Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West University

5 rating

Ask for Eloina. I will always come in when she's there. She's great.

3 rating

The woman who cut my hair seemed very distracted, she finished and washed my hair, but then she started cutting it again be she missed spots. Don't expect a haircut from here to look like you paid 50 dollars, you might have better luck with shorter hair styles.

1 rating

Cut the back of my neck multiple times

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Steven T. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Ask for Eloina. I will always come in when she's there. She's great."

3
Luis D. | June 8, 2019 Google

"The woman who cut my hair seemed very distracted, she finished and washed my hair, but then she star"

1
Cristian M. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Cut the back of my neck multiple times"

5
Milad N. | April 21, 2019 Google

"They gave me a good haircut, and I was out the door in about 30 min. 10/10"

1
Austin M. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Never go to this location... waited for an hour and paid 30 bucks for a beard trim/buzz. Was uneven "

5
damien t. | March 1, 2019 Google

"If you are looking for a place that does great work and a super friendly staff that is extremely kno"

5
Darnetria D. | February 27, 2019 Facebook

"10 out of 10 ! Love the staff. They are very experienced !"

5
Nichole N. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Knowledgeable staff that can give you anything from a conservative business cut to a extra crispy fa"

5
Bill C. | February 11, 2019 Google

"You guys rock. Shout out to Tami and Christiana, y'all are great thanks for helping me look cute!"

5
tami n. | February 10, 2019 Google

"I love my team at West U! We are all consistent and have the BEST customer service of any of the loc"