Third Party Reviews

5
Kimberly B. | August 15, 2018 |

"Friendly staff, Excellent service, little wait time. Great for kids. Would definitely return."

4
Steven Willard | August 10, 2018 |

"Great value. Stylists listen to you wants and service is good."

5
Josiah Oliver | August 09, 2018 |

"Tara is my go-to at this location. Her attention to detail is amazing, and her hard work shows up in each cut."

5
Aman A. | August 04, 2018 |

"Eloina is excellent everytime. Always professional. Good clean surroundings. I wish i could post a short review on yelp."

5
Juan P. | August 03, 2018 |

"Paula, you are the best stylist ever. Best sports clips in town , fast friendly and professional"

5
Acura TL GTLM | July 27, 2018 |

"I've been coming here for a while, now, every time I get a great cut, especially after I come in looking like a straight-up caveman. I got my haircut on July 26, 2018 by Dalia. She did an amazing job, was totally professional, and her hand didn't slip at all, even when I was cracking jokes and making her laugh. If I could rate more than 5 stars, I definitely would."

5
Jared E. | July 15, 2018 |

"Great experience at Sport Clips! Short wait time and excellent service! I will definitely be coming back!"

5
M N. | July 14, 2018 |

"Always happy getting my hair cut here. Friendly staff. The new check in system is quick and easy. I rarely have to wait more than 5-10 minutes. Thanks!"

5
Tim W. | February 02, 2018 |

"Awesome experience!! Leslie was great! I would recommend for a great haircut experience!"

4
Stephen H. | April 08, 2018 |

"I always get a good haircut from this location. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They are good at recommending hair cair products as well. There are always discounts available as well. I have been going there for many years and would recommend them to everyone."