Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West University

5 rating

Very nice stylists and followed covid protocols.

5 rating

Elona was fantastic. Great cut for a reasonable price. She definitely has pride in her work. I'll be coming back here for my monthly trim.

5 rating

PAULA G is the best

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Bryan M. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Very nice stylists and followed covid protocols."

5
Russell H. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Elona was fantastic. Great cut for a reasonable price. She definitely has pride in her work. I'll b"

5
Jeff B. | October 14, 2020 Google

" PAULA G is the best"

1
Mark H. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Walked in at 5:46 and was told they stop taking cuts at 45 past the hour. Raquel was the individual"

1
TBB e. | July 27, 2020 Google

" We made appointments for 1:45 and by 2:15 had not been seen. When waiting with two children unaccep"

5
Charles S. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Fast, Friendly, Professional."

5
Pablo C. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut! Very professional. Love the staff. They are keeping it safe and clean... As Alw"

5
Luis T. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Out front they have a sign saying face masks required. Once you enter they ask you to sanitize your"

5
Mark R. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. Amazing covid practices"

5
Ker C. | May 27, 2020 Google

" My second time at this location and my stylist Dalia was absolutely amazing. My first visit was aft"