Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West University

3 rating

Hit or miss depending on stylist

5 rating

They gave me a professional hair style to fit my professional lifestyle, couldn?t be more pleased, would definitely recommend!

5 rating

For those of you with short haircuts like me, Nicole did a fantastic job on the fade, definitely recommend!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

3
Jason H. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss depending on stylist"

5
alex d. | January 1, 2020 Google

"They gave me a professional hair style to fit my professional lifestyle, couldn?t be more pleased, w"

5
Brandon J. | November 18, 2019 Google

"For those of you with short haircuts like me, Nicole did a fantastic job on the fade, definitely rec"

5
Harsh A. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Nicole did an outstanding job ! She was very precise in her work, what a professional stylist !! Cus"

5
Percy L. | October 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/L78sXM4JAKKSuc6iW7uR6A?hrid=KuAgbaRL6TSZdTrvCYahrQ"

5
GEOVANNY G. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Good"

5
Zoe S. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/L78sXM4JAKKSuc6iW7uR6A?hrid=joDD-f9GYg_vq6E2AHe0uQ"

5
Crystal I. | August 25, 2019 Google

"First time and my son and I love what Vaness did. My son loves his hair cut."

5
sunglint | August 20, 2019 Google

"I end up coming here as it's pretty close to my office. This time Dahlia helped me, I had let my hai"

5
Mesh D. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/L78sXM4JAKKSuc6iW7uR6A?hrid=IYGGyu9xBLCHi5GAX5MaiA"